Registration Details

Token Contribution

Category Early Bird
(Upto 15th December, 2022)
Late Registration
(15th December onwards/on spot)
Indian National
Institutional Rs. 8000/- Rs. 8500/-
Academician/Professionals Rs. 5000/- Rs. 6000/-
Students Rs. 2500/- Rs. 3000/-
Accompanying Persons/Guests Rs. 2500/- Rs. 2500/-
Retired Person Rs. 2000/- Rs. 2000/-
Foreign National
Academician US $ 150 US $ 150
Students US $ 100 US $ 100

Online Payments

The registration fee can be paid through Demand Draft in favour of IEEC2023 payable at Varanasi, India or through Electronic Transfer (Net Banking, NEFT, UPI) at SBI, BHU Branch, Varanasi A/c 41373124834, RTGS/NEFT/IFSC Code No. SBIN0000211